Where I have traveled…

This post would be short and sweet so I have decided to compile a list of where I have traveled and also a list of where I want to travel (which seems to be everywhere!).

Place I Have Traveled:

  1. Denver, Colorado (January 2014)
    *Denver Bronco’s v. San Diego Chargers
    *WESA (Western English Sale Association buying trip for work)
    *National Western Stock Show and Rodeo
  2. Phoenix, Arizona (September 2016)
    *Stayed at Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort
    *Arizona Diamondbacks v. Los Angeles Dodgers
    *Golfed Lookout Mountain
    *Dined at Pointe in Tyme (We also dined at an amazing Italian restaurant in Scottsdale but I will have to look up the name later)
  3. Playa del Carmen, Mexico (December 2016)
    *Stayed at the Grand Sunset Princess Resort
    *Destination wedding for my cousin

Now for the fun part! Places I Want to Travel:

  1. Aruba
  2. Jamaica
  3. Cuba
  4. San Diego
  5. Palm Springs
  6. Nashville
  7. Seattle
  8. Chicago
  9. San Antonio
  10. Houston
  11. Hawaii
  12. Puerto Plata
  13. Punta Cana

…..and so many more! Excited to see how many of these I can get checked off of my list.

Any recommendations of places I should travel?

 

Always,
Amy

Leave a Reply

